KILL DEVIL HILL – neuer Videoclip zu „Crown Of Thorns“ online!

| 28. September 2013 | 0 Comments

KILL DEVIL HILL, die Allstar-Combo um Vinny Appice, Rex Brown, Mark Zavon und Jason „Dewey“ Bragg, serviert euch ein Appetithäppchen von der kommenden Langrille „Revolution Rise“. Rex Brown kommentiert den kommenden Longplayer so: This new Kill Devil Hill record is definitely one of my favorite moments of my career – it’s got balls, great melodies, awesome guitar riffing and a low end that’ll set your ass on fire! The album far exceeds our wildest expectations and we can’t wait to take this music out on the road and share it with all of our friends and fans. Buckle your seat belts, we’re all in for one hell of a ride! Weiter unten könnt ihr den nagelneuen Track „Crown Of Thorns“ unter die Lupe nehmen. Das Album der US-Rocker steht ab dem 25. Oktober in den Plattenläden.

Hier die Tracklist zu „Revolution Rise“:

01. No Way Out
02. Crown Of Thorns
03. Leave It All Behind
04. Why
05. Wake Up The Dead
06. Long Way From Home
07. Where Angels Dare To Roam
08. Stained Glass Sadness
09. Endless Static
10. Stealing Days
11. Life Goes On

(c) Century Media Records

Tags: , , , ,

Category: News, Videos - AKTUELLES