BURY TOMORROW – unterschreiben bei …

| 11. April 2012 | 0 Comments

Nuclear Blast ist stolz, das neueste Mitglied der großen Familie von so unterschiedlichen und herausragenden Künstlern begrüßen zu dürfen: BURY TOMORROW aus England, die gerade die Arbeiten an ihrem zweiten Album „The Union Of Crowns“ fertig gestellt haben. Die Scheibe erscheint am 13. Juli 2012.

Die Band kommentiert: „We are unbelievably honoured to be signing to Nuclear Blast. It feels unreal to be part of a label with such immense pedigree that has so much faith in our music. From the first demo they were sent, the guys at Nuclear Blast were just as stoked on the potential of the record as we were, and that means an awful lot to us. We have always said that this album would be how we defined the genre we’ve grown up in; what better place to start this path on, than with the world’s biggest heavy metal label!“

Nuclear Blast A&R Manager Jaap Wagemaker fügt hinzu: „After listening to the first music that was sent to us, we decided that we HAD to work with this young band immediately! Having just finished recording their debut album for Nuclear Blast, ‚The Union Of Crowns’… this incredible record clearly shows that this band has everything to make it big in today’s metal scene and go far beyond that! We at Nuclear Blast are looking forward to bring this band to the next level!“

„The Union Of Crowns“ track listing:

01. Redeemer
02. The Maiden
03. Lionheart
04. Message to a King
05. An Honourable Reign
06. Knight Life
07. Royal Blood
08. Bitemarks
09. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

Davyd Winter Bates – Bass
Mehdi Vismara – Guitar
Daniel Winter Bates – Vocals
Adam Jackson – Drums
Jason Cameron – Vocals/Guitar

Quelle: RSS-Feed

Category: News

Demonic-Nights.at - AKTUELLES